COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE:

Section 17. The President-Elect shall be the Chair of the Fundraising Committee. Members of the Fundraising Committee will be appointed by the President as necessary to carry out the fund-raising programs that are approved by the Board of Directors.

Chair - Ruben Cavazos, President-Elect	Willacy County
Karrie Crownover, President	Burnet County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Gayla Hawkins, Immediate Past President	Grayson County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Rhea McGinnis	Sterling County
Leann Monk, 2nd Vice President	Tyler County
Mary Perez	La Salle County
Patsy Phifer	Comanche County
Raul Reyes, Secretary	Webb County
Daphne Tenorio	Hays County
Brittni Turner	Hunt County
Patricia Vieth	Archer County
Darla Welch	Yoakum County